Sergei Prokofiev

5 Melodies, Op. 35


Sergei Prokofiev

arr. Ken Radnofsky

Product Details

Title:5 Melodies, Op. 35

Instrumentation:Alto Sax and Piano


Year Composed: 1920

Duration: 14'

Score: 1

Parts: 1

Purchase Options

Printed Music Only

Movements and Recordings

Artist: Kenneth Radnofsky and Eliko Akahori

1. Andante

2. Lento, ma non troppo

3. Animato, ma non allegro

4. Andantino, un poco scherzando

5. Andante non troppo

Suggestions for you:

View Cart (0)