Antonín Dvořák

Silent Woods

 Originally composed as part of a cycle of pieces for piano four-hands, Dvorak himself arranged Silent Woods for cello and piano and later, due to its popularity, cello and orchestra. Also playable on alto saxophone, our arrangement gives the baritone saxophone a moment to shine.


Antonín Dvořák

arr. Michael Couper

Product Details

Title:Silent Woods

Instrumentation:Baritone Sax and Piano


Year Composed: 1883

Duration: 6'

Score: 1

Parts: 1

Purchase Options

Printed Music Only

Suggestions for you:

View Cart (0)